F1 schedule 2023: Dates and locations for all 23 races

Two-time Formula 1 champion Max Verstappen will race three times in 2023 (Photo by Aleksandra Szmigel/Reuters)

F1 kicks off a 23-race schedule in 2023, starting Sunday, March 5th in Sakhir, Bahrain, and ending on November 3rd. 26 in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. The series will visit 20 countries on five continents, including three races in the United States (Miami, Las Vegas, and Austin, Texas).

1. Bahrain Grand Prix

Sakhir International Circuit
March 5, 10 a.m. ET
Podium: Max Verstappen, Sergio Perez, Fernando Alonso

2. The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Grand Prize

Jeddah Corniche Circuit
March 19th, 1 p.m. ET
Podium: Sergio Perez, Max Verstappen, Fernando Alonso

3. Australian Grand Prix

Albert Park Street Circuit, Melbourne, Australia
April 2, 1 a.m. ET

4. Azerbaijan Grand Prix

Baku City Arena
April 30, 7 a.m. ET

5. The Miami Grand Prix

Miami International Raceway
May 7 at 3:30 p.m. ET

6. Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix

Dino and Enzo Ferrari Autodrome, Imola, Italy
May 21, 9 a.m. ET

7. Monaco Grand Prix

Monaco Street Circuit
May 28, 9 a.m. ET

8. The Spanish Grand Prix

Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
June 4, 9 a.m. ET

9. Canadian Grand Prix

Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal
June 18th, 2 p.m. ET

10. Austrian Grand Prix

Red Bull Ring, Spielberg, Austria
July 2, 9 a.m. ET

11. The British Grand Prix

Silverstone Circuit, Northamptonshire, England
July 9, 10 a.m. ET

12. The Hungarian Grand Prix

Hungary, Budapest, Hungary
July 23, 9 a.m. ET

13. The Belgian Grand Prix

Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Spa, Belgium
July 30, 9 a.m. ET

14. The Dutch Grand Prix

Circuit Zandvoort
Aug. 27, 9 a.m. ET

15. Italian Grand Prix

Monza National Autodrome
Sept. 3, 9 a.m. ET

16. Singapore Grand Prix

Marina Bay Street Circuit
Sept. 17, 8 a.m. ET

17. Japanese Grand Prix

Suzuka International Raceway
Sept. 24 at 1 a.m. ET

18. Qatar Grand Prix

Losail International Circuit
Oct. 8 at 1 p.m. ET

19. The United States Grand Prix

Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas
Oct. 22 at 3 p.m. ET

20. Mexico City Grand Prix

Rodriguez Brothers Autodrome
Oct. 29, 4 p.m. ET

21. Sao Paulo Grand Prix

Jose Carlos Pace Autodrome
November 5, noon ET

22. The Las Vegas Grand Prix

Las Vegas strip street circuit
November 19 at 1 a.m. ET

23. Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Yas Marina Circuit
November 26, 8 a.m. ET

Source link

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button